

Pre-Report race 3 in Trier 2016 - "Renncenter Trier"

Less than one week to go for the grand final of the 2nd "LMP Pro Series" season in Trier. Again it was a great season so far with nice people, mostly beautiful cars and lots of competition.

It is also great to see that several participants don't stop in innovating and finding nice solutions for details but due to the rules without investing that much.

Some important notes again:

- The official timetable is actual with one addition: Free practice on friday is already starting at 1:30 p.m.!
- Please check carefully that the cars are set up at the correct height when using 27,3mm rear wheels (tolerance of + 0,1mm!)
- Handout race motors are without pinion and wiring!
- Beware of obviously performanted bodies such as paperthin in front/rear and top but 2mm thick at the sides. Even if such bodies have the correct dimensions and weight, they won't be allowed to race!
- If you have an issue with the technical inspection, you get the respective penalty and than can fix it within 5 minutes! Furthermore time can only be taken during race time!

And now we are looking forward to see most of you to the finals! It can't be closer than this: PQ1 and RLR are going tied in this last race, maybe with a slight advantage for RLR if we take a look at both teams victory history in Trier... But there's also a lot of fighting for several other championchip positions and we are sure it will be hard racing but fair as always in the last races!

You can follow the event here:

https://www.facebook.com/Impproseriesliveticker

Depending on time and internet connection we will post the latest news, standings and other information.

List of the competing teams

Chronology of the list after reversed championship standing 2016:

	Teamname	Driver
	Gentlemen Drivers	Aly Trausch Marc Trausch Jaques Wrengler
PI 19	GP-Slotracing	Gregor Peiter Paul Peiter
PENSO PRINCIPAL DE NSO	Dr. Slot	Martin Bartelmes André Bartelmes Daniel Waxweiler
	Nighthawks	Bob Clark Matze Herrrero



Jussi Kokki

LemUa Racing Ville Ruola

Markus Nukari



Need more speed

Marcel Czibulinski

Christian Letzner



SG Stern -Slotfabrik Fola Osu

Bert van Dam



The A-team

Desmond Dekker

Kevin Vonk



Slot 4000

Jean-Christophe Job

Thomas Cypers



LRD International 1

Gerd Schumacher

Martijn de Kanter

Diet Gerard



Peter Oberbillig

No Limits Janine Oberbillig

Lukas Hofmann



Sloefspeed

Björn Van Campenhout

Gregory Albrecht



Ralph Seif

Jägerteam Yannick Horn

Joachim Welsch



Roland Moritsch

No Respect Friedrich Hauk

Andreas Balsiger



Team Hobby 2000 by D&G

Cédric Gridelet

Didier Ronvaux

Gilles Dohogne



Plastikquäler 2

Konstantin Müller

Kai-Ole Stracke



Plastikquäler

RLR

Sebastian Nockemann

Christian Schnitzler



Peter Juchem

Alexander Ortmann

Nick de Wachter

